Sunday, January 29, 2012

Live chat with KC & MW on Twitter January 30th....

Join Kevin Costner & Modern West for a live chat on Twitter is coming Monday, January 30th: at 1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET. Here’s how it works:
1. Log-in to Twitter and visit KCMW's profile (@ModernWest). Make sure you’re following them.
2. Have questions? They got answers. Start thinking of some questions you may have.
3. During the chat, tag @ModernWest and use the hashtag #AskModernWest to tweet them your questions. (see below for an example tweet)
Example tweet, “@ModernWest When will you be announcing more tour dates? #AskModernWest”
Help them spread the word and "Share" this update with all of your friends! Also, don't forget to RSVP today!

To see the questions and answers from the KC & MW Live Twitter Chat on January 30th, that I compiled:

No comments: